Sales department:

Karol Rosiak
Sales Department Manager

karol.rosiak@positeq.pl

mob: +48 692 215 747

język angielski język polski

 

Tetiana Dubovyk
Sales Specialist

tetiana.dubovyk@positeq.pl

mob: +48 799 098 541

język ukraiński język angielski język polski

 

Paweł Piątkowski
Sales Specialist

pawel.piatkowski@positeq.pl

mob: +48 788 320 077

język angielski język polski 

Aleksandra Porębińska
Sales specialist

aleksandra.porebinska@positeq.pl

mob: +48 600 143 327
office: +48 58 522 01 38

język angielski język polski


Marlena Mucha
Sales Department Assistant

marlena.mucha@positeq.pl

mob: + 48 606 581 888

język angielski język polski

Administration department:

Klaudia Bach
Office Manager

klaudia.bach@positeq.pl

mob: +48 696 170 150

Aleksandra Żurawska
Administration Specialist

aleksandra.zurawska@positeq.pl

mob. +48 728 922 299

 

Daniela Dziergas
Administration Specialist

daniela.dziergas@positeq.pl

office: +48 58 522 01 38
mob: +48 696 807 881

 

Logistics:

Krystian Szczepański
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@positeq.pl

mob. + 48 508 020 716

Positeq Sp. z o.o.


ul. Oliwska 21/23
80-563 Gdańsk
Poland

+48 58 522 01 38

info@positeq.pl

NIP PL 957 111 30 09

KRS 0000768866

The company is registered in the National Court Register (KRS) by the District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk, Poland - VII Commercial Division

Feel free to contact us!